Contact

Contact Form | Map & Directions | Faculty & Staff List | Report a Bully


Staff List

Instructional Staff

Sarah Briggs
sbriggs@csdunes.org
Kindergarten
Adopted by:
University of Notre Dame

Genny Powell
gpowell@csdunes.org
Kindergarten
Adopted by:
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Alex Hawkins
ahawkins@csdunes.org
Kindergarten
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!


Dinah Martin
dmartin@csdunes.org
1st Grade
Adopted by:
Purdue University Calumet

Sophie Kessler
skessler@csdunes.org
1st Grade
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

Amanda Luna
aluna@csdunes.org
2nd Grade
Adopted by:
University of Nebraska
Ms. Luna's Class Page:
http://misslunaclassroom.weebly.com

Stacy Lindskog
slindskog@csdunes.org
2nd Grade
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

Brittney Powell
bpowell@csdunes.org
3rd Grade
Adopted by:
American Music and Dramatics Academy

Madelyne Bierman
mbierman@csdunes.org
3rd Grade
Adopted by:
University of Michigan


Celeste Ux
cux@csdunes.org
4th Grade
Adopted by:
Indiana State University

Kelly Bennett
kbennett@csdunes.org
4th Grade
Adopted by:
Calumet College of St. Joseph


Laura Charpentier
lcharpentier@csdunes.org
5th Grade
Adopted by:
Purdue University
Ms. Charpentier's Class Page:
http://misscharpentier.weebly.com/

Kelly Spann
kspann@csdunes.org
5th Grade
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

Jennifer Exl
jexl@csdunes.org
6th Grade Math/Science
Adopted by:
Indiana University Northwest

LaShanda Johnson
ljohnson@csdunes.org
6th Grade ELA/SS
Adopted by:
IUPUI

Christy Campolattara
ccampolattara@csdunes.org
7th/8th Grade Science
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

William Payonk
wpayonk@csdunes.org
7th/8th Grade ELA
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

Adrienne Crutcher
acrutcher@csdunes.org
7th/8th Grade Math
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

Amanda Boyd
aboyd@csdunes.org
7th/8th Grade SS
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

Dessa Plants
dplants@csdunes.org
Physical Education
Adopted by:
Butler University

Jeremy Thomas
jthomas@csdunes.org
Physical Education
Adopted by:
Coming Soon!

                        

Special Education

Monice Lillie
mlillie@csdunes.org
7th/8th Grade

Olivia Taskoff
otaskoff@csdunes.org
4th-6th Grade

Treflon Bray
tbray@csdunes.org
K-5th Grade

Special Education Aide

Anissa Foster
afoster@csdunes.org

Daphne White
dwhite@csdunes.org

Henrietta Rogers
progers@csdunes.org

Wendy Milzarek
wmilzarek@csdunes.org

Izora Willis
iwillis@csdunes.org

Administrative Staff

Justin Stok
jstok@csdunes.org
Principal

Mahdee Iqbal
miqbal@csdunes.org
Director of Finance

Ken Orris
korris@csdunes.org

Director of Facilities and Technology

Bertha Rios
brios@csdunes.org
Office Manager

Damita Jones
djones@csdunes.org
Secretary

SUPPORT STAFF

Tara Stachowiak
tstachowiak@csdunes.org
Data Specialist/RTI

Maria Gibbs
mgibbs@csdunes.org
Enrollment/Transportation

Kim McChesney
kmcchesney@csdunes.org
Title I / Computer Lab

Charles Smith
crsmith@csdunes.org
ISS/Attendance

Darlene Tolbert
dtolbert@csdunes.org
Nurse

Title I Aides

Angelique Crawford
acrawford@csdunes.org

Joe Cincoski
jcincoski@csdunes.org

Kim Spraggins
kspraggins@csdunes.org

LaTashia Thompson
lthompson@csdunes.org

Rolisha Scott
rscott@csdunes.org

Shalia Johnson
sjohnson@csdunes.org

Devon Burton
dburton@csdunes.org

Lunch Matrons

Emma Jones
Annette Barnes
Brenda Kemp
Cheryl Smith

Maintenance

Chad Armstrong
Tamica Seay
Robert Lucious
James Farris



partners